KONTAKT

RDS Eventtechnik GbR.

Werkstrasse 111
38229 Salzgitter

Telefon Büro: +495341 9053741
E-Mail: Info@rds-eventtechnik.de


Projektleiter & Lichttechnik
Silvio Sakowski
Mobil: +49175 1525956
E-Mail: sakowski@rds-eventtechnik.de


Tontechnik
Mark Dettmann
Mobil: +49151 61501404
E-Mail: dettmann@rds-eventtechnik.de


Medientechnik & Aufnahmetechnik
David Rennicke
Mobil: +49157 89583813
E-Mail: rennicke@rds-eventtechnik.de


Sicherheitskonzepte
Jens Sakowski
Mobil: +49173 6447277
E-Mail: sakowski@rds-eventtechnik.de


Buchhaltung
Tobias Malz
Mobil: +49176 32601971
E-Mail: malz@rds-eventtechnik.de

Rechnungen an:

E-Mail: buchhaltung@rds-eventtechnik.de


 

Lager: Salzgitter Barum